Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798
office@gigharbornaz.org
Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798

Our Staff

Keegan Lenker, Lead Pastor
klenker@gigharbornaz.org
.

Dawayne Lounsberry, Worship Director
dlounsberry@gigharbornaz.org

Jayme Lenker, Pastor of
Christian Education & Children
jlenker@gigharbornaz.org

Helena Lounsberry, Custodial Services
hlounsberry@gigharbornaz.org

Bob Thompson, Pastor of Discipleship
bthompson@gigharbornaz.org
.

AJ Strutz, Pastor to Youth and Families
astrutz@gigharbornaz.org

Adam Kay, Director of Men’s Ministries
akay@gigharbornaz.org

Michelle Strutz, Office Administrator
mstrutz@gigharbornaz.org