Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798
office@gigharbornaz.org
Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798

Series: Church On The Move

OnTthe Move01GRN

Sunday Aug 14, 2016

.
Sermon: This Load Isn’t Yours to Bear
Acts 18: 1-18
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Aug 7, 2016

 .Euagglion
A Good News Posture
Acts 17: 10-34
By: Jeff Borden


Download Sermon

Sunday July 31, 2016

Sermon: The Spirit Does
What the Spirit Does
Acts 16: 11-40
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 24, 2016

Sermon: The Thrust of…
Acts 15: 22-41
By: Keegan Lenker.


Download Sermon

Sunday July 17, 2016

Sermon: The Jerusalem Council
Acts 15: 1-21
By: Bob Thompson


Download Sermon

Sunday July 10, 2016

Sermon: Join the Crowd?
Acts 14: 8-20
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 3, 2016

Sermon: Keeping the Light On
Acts 13: 13-52
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 26, 2016

Sermon: Movement Despite Obstacle
Acts 13: 1-12
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 19, 2016

Sermon: Attention Grabbers
Acts 12
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 12, 2016

Sermon: An Unfamiliar Movement
Acts 11: 19-30
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 5, 2016

Sermon: All Nations to Himself
Acts 10
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday May 29, 2016

Sermon: Learning the Expectations
Acts 9: 20b – 31
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday May 22, 2016

Sermon: When God Brings
The Unexpected
Acts 9: 1 – 31
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday May 15, 2016

.
Sermon: The Unhindered Gospel
Acts 8: 4 – 40
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday May 8, 2016

.
Sermon: Stephen,  Life in Christ
Acts 6: 8 ~ 8: 1
By: Bob Thompson


Download Sermon

Sunday May 1, 2016

Sermon: A Community of Togetherness
Acts 4: 32 – 5: 11
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday April 24, 2016

Sermon: A Bold Confidence of Truth
Acts 4: 1-22
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday April 17, 2016

Sermon: This is Our Story
Acts 3
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday April 10, 2016

Sermon: Come Together, Right Now
Acts 2: 37-41
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday April 3, 2016

Sermon: And So It Begins
Acts 1: 1-14
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon