Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798
office@gigharbornaz.org
Relationships. Leading. Transformation.
253-851-5798

Romans Series: For His Name’s Sake: Everyday Living

For His Name's Sake_Everyday Living,6x6

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

Sermon: Glory to the Only Wise God!
 Romans 16: 17-27
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

Sermon: Filled and Overflowing
 Romans 15: 1-13
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

Sermon: Living Our Freedoms
for the Other
 Romans 14: 13-23
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

Sermon: Living in View of Christ
 Romans 14: 1-12
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

Sermon: Get Dressed…..With Love!
 Romans 13: 8-14
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Sept 24, 2017

Sermon: Do the Right Thing
 Romans 13: 1-7
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Sept 17, 2017

Sermon: What Grace Makes Possible
 Romans 12: 14-21
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Sept 10, 2017

Sermon: Good Gifts
and Christian Ethics
 Romans 12: 6-13
By: Jayme Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday Sept 3, 2017

Sermon: Re-thinking Our Thoughts
for Kingdom Ways
 Romans 12: 1-5
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Romans Series: For His Name’s Sake: Hope

For His Name's Sake_Hope_6x6

Sunday August 27, 2017

Sermon: Built on Witness
Romans 11: 25-36
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday August 20, 2017

Sermon: Grace Made a Way
Romans 11: 16-24
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday August 13, 2017

Sermon: It’s never too late
Romans 10: 16 – 11: 12
By: AJ Strutz


Download Sermon

Sunday August 6, 2017

Sermon: The Value of Trust
Romans 9: 30 – 10: 13
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 30, 2017

Sermon: Nothing Separates
Romans 8: 31-39
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 23, 2017

Sermon: Channels of Communication
Romans 8: 26-30
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 16, 2017

Sermon: Restoration of Creation
Romans 8: 18-25
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 9, 2017

Sermon: What Kind of Family Is This?
Romans 8: 12-17
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday July 2, 2017

Sermon: The Blooming Effect
Romans 8: 1-11
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 18, 2017

Sermon: Why Lordship Matters
Romans 6: 15-23
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 11, 2017

Sermon: Changing Our Status
Romans 6: 1-14
.
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Sunday June 4, 2017

Sermon: Two Types of Humanity
Romans 5: 12-21
By: Keegan Lenker
.


Download Sermon

Sunday May 28, 2017

Sermon: Taking Possession of Wholeness
Romans 5: 1-11
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

Romans Series: For His Name’s Sake: Faithfulness

For His Name's Sake_Faithfulness_MP3

Sunday May 21, 2017

Sermon: Signposts Pointing Forward
Romans 4: 13-25
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

 Sunday May 14, 2017

Sermon: Bragging Rights
Romans 3: 21-31
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

 Sunday May 7, 2017

Sermon: Let God be God
Romans 2: 1-16
.
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

 Sunday April 30, 2017

Sermon: The Roads We’ve Traveled
Romans 1: 18-32
.
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon

 Sunday April 23, 2017

Sermon: Status Update:
It’s For Everyone
Romans 1: 8-17
By: Keegan Lenker


Download Sermon